Canvas n’ Decor + GIVEAWAY

canvasndecor-logoIn my house hold taking photos is a favorite pastime for about half of us. My husband and daughter aren’t much for taking photo’s but when they do finally agree to take a photo I am right there willing. I love capturing life’s special moments on camera to later look back at them. One day I hope to send my children out of the nest with a little bit of “home” with them in each of their memory books. Canvas n’ Decor really helped me display my love for photo’s and my family within my home with a beautiful custom-made 16×20 canvas.

10951412_10152711120472807_1382078391_n

A wonderful photographer captured this photo in November of my family! It’s the only real family photo I have of my children and husband together. I felt that it really captured the beauty of my family, and wanted it displayed in my home for all my guests to see.

I requested for it to have the quote “Ohana: It means family & no one gets left behind or forgotten!” from Lilo and Stitch.

10958832_10152711120507807_103761424_n

When they first sent me the mock-up, the wording was rather small to my linking, and it was centered to the right of the canvas. They were more than happy to make any changes I wanted before printing it. I requested the quote be printed bigger, and centered on the bottom of the canvas. Within 24 hours they had the next mock created for me to approve and once finalized they print it.

Depending on the quality of your photo will depend on the quality in which it prints. Up close my photo canvas looks blurred a little, but from a normal standing distance it comes in clear as day. Keep in mind when ordering that not everything will look fabulous blown up. They will not print it unless you approve of their mock. You can add any quote or effects to the photo you’d like.

10953008_10152711120527807_1320644025_n

This particular canvas runs about $96.00 but with a coupon $48.00. This is a wonderful size to accent any wall beautifully. So if you’re like me and love to put your photos on display stop over to Canvas n’ Decor’s website and check out the many great designs they have for ideas as well as pricing for other sized canvas prints.

Be sure to also check them out on Facebook!

michael-baby-info its-a-boy dancing baby-anthony

In addition to this review, Canvas n’ Decor is offering ONE LUCKY person their very own custom printed 16×20 canvas! The giveaway is open until 2/18/15 at 7:00pm. Enter to win below, happy entering and good luck!

Be sure to check out my Facebook Page for more reviews! If you like what you’re seeing be sure to “Like” my page, and Follow Me.

**Disclaimer** I was provided these products for free for review. There was no compensation to me other than the products provided to me by the company. All of these thoughts, comments, and opinions are 100% my own, and completely honest. These opinions are not a reflection of the companies.

9 thoughts on “Canvas n’ Decor + GIVEAWAY

  1. Keri Getz says:

    I take tens of thousands of photos, yet I’ve never tried a canvas. In fact, I rarely print any of them. My goal this year is to get on that!

    Like

Leave a Reply

