Sexy Pop Popcorn & GIVEAWAY

SexyPop-Popcorn-Logo-

I sometimes wonder what my UPS man, or FedEx man thinks when I get random packages. Sometimes I get boxes that have the companies logo or name on the outside of the package, other times it’s just a plain brown box. This particular package made me laugh when I saw the package, I just knew my UPS man was like huh, I’ve never heard of Sexy Pop Popcorn! Good! That’s exactly why I do these reviews, and I am willing to bet he went home to Google Sexy Pop Popcorn, I know I would!

10956593_10152708565762807_2093412648_n

^^^ That is what the outside of the box looked like that he so quickly set on my front porch! The contents of the box were absolutely amazing and I can’t wait to share them with you!

10565941_10152708565777807_1085344007_n

Popcorn is a huge hit in this house with my husband, and more recently my 6 year old son! Its quick, easy and healthy. With Sexy Pop Popcorn, you take ordinary popcorn flavors and boost it up a notch! They have 6 great flavors to try!

French Butter, Lightly Salter, Bangin’ Cheddar, Bodacious Banana, Black Pepper and Brazilian Coconut! I was sent 12 bags (6 small backs, and 6 full size bags) to review. I had to do some strategic thinking when it came to trying these out. I didn’t want to waste any of the popcorn so I chose to open all of the small bags to try and review. I sadly missed out on reviewing the Bangin’ Cheddar because my husband took it to work with him last night and didn’t share any with me. With that being said, he said you really enjoyed it! It wasn’t overly flavorful but really well balanced.

10956195_10152708584787807_1299044295_n 10946009_10152708588002807_1139110154_n

Today we went on to try the other flavors one at a time to find our personal favorites. My personal favorite was the Brazilian Coconut! To all my coconut fans out there, this is a MUST TRY item! I was totally blown away at how flavor packed it was. My husband and I agreed that it was their most flavor packed popcorn! (He however said it wasn’t his favorite.) Adam’s favorite was actually the Black Pepper! I was shocked by this because he usually raves about wanting buttered popcorn. He said that the Black Pepper had a bit of a spicy bite to it. Not overly spicy to where our 6 year old wouldn’t eat it but just enough to tell that it was there.

10945139_10152708573957807_1243307371_n

The Bodacious Banana didn’t have a very distinct banana flavor to it. I was really let down, because I was for sure that was going to be my favorite one. It tasted to me more like a Sweet and Salt Popcorn which was still delicious, just not what I was expecting in terms of Banana flavor.

Check out their Facebook and show them some support!

Why not enter my Giveaway and win yourself a case of popcorn to try and see which is YOUR favorite kind!

Be sure to check out my Facebook Page for more reviews! If you like what you’re seeing be sure to “Like” my page, and Follow Me.

**Disclaimer** I was provided these products for free for review. There was no compensation to me other than the products provided to me by the company. All of these thoughts, comments, and opinions are 100% my own, and completely honest. These opinions are not a reflection of the companies.

4 thoughts on “Sexy Pop Popcorn & GIVEAWAY

  1. All the flavours sound unique and interesting. I’ve never heard of Sexy Pop Popcorn but I’m sure they’ll be a hit! I’d love to try the Bangin’ Cheddar because I’m a huge cheese fan. I think my Husband would love the Black Pepper. Thanks for a great review and giveaway!

    Like

Leave a Reply

