Eatwhatever- Kissable Breath

unnamedLet me first clarify again, that EW stands for EatWhatever! We’ve all had the case of bad breath in probably the most inopportune times! Lucky for you, there is a product that can help fight bad breath in an instant and keep fighting it all day long! It seems impossible right, well that’s what I thought too until I tried it.

unnamed

EatWhatever works with two easy steps. First, you simply swallow the gel capsule with your choice of liquid, any would work. I used water, but feel free to use whatever you’d like. Lastly, suck on the mint provided for instant fresh breath, let the gel capsule do the rest.

What is in this gel capsule you’re taking?

Gel cap: Vegan Gel Cap (contains no animal by-products), Organic Sunflower Oil, Organic Peppermint Oil, Parsley Oil, Purified Water, Starch, Glycerin.

Peppermint Mint : Sucrose, Natural Peppermint Flavor, Magnesium Stearate, Silicon Dioxide

What is the gel capsule actually doing to help keep my breath fresh?

When swallowed, the gel caps organic peppermint and parsley seed oils dissolve in your stomach making your breath fresh and your stomach calm.

They come in two different flavors. Peppermint and Ginger! Ginger was my favorite, but the Peppermint was enjoyable as well.

I took one and at first didn’t really notice a change in my breath, or feel any effects that it indeed was working. However, after about an hour or so after taking it, I would have these little tiny burps and could feel the peppermint sensation on my throat. It was really weird at first, but soothing at the same time. It was as if it was detoxifying all the nasty acids in my stomach. Fun fact, I also used them when I had heart burn the other night in the middle of the night. I had run out of tums and remembered I had these! Within 45 minutes my heartburn had already started to settle.

unnamed

These retail for 7.50 for a 3 pack (you then get 1 Free). Sadly they aren’t yet sold in my area, so I will have to order them offline in the future. You can check here to see if they are sold in your area for purchase. They are sold on Amazon as well. The peppermint is currently out of stock, but will be available again in mid- February. I will be sure to remind you all to check back in with then.

  In the mean time EatWhatever has offered to do a giveaway for you guys!! You’ll receive a box (9 packs) of the Ginger flavored breath mints, and a EatWhatever logo tote bag! These are truly an awesome gift to anyone, but specially for Valentine’s Day. Who wants to kiss something with not so fresh breath? Not I, so my husband gets some too :-p. Enter below to win- good luck! It’s open until 12:00pm on 2/4/15

 Entry-Form

Be sure to check out my Facebook Page for more reviews! If you like what you’re seeing be sure to “Like” my page, and Follow Me.

**Disclaimer** I was provided these products for free for review. There was no compensation to me other than the products provided to me by the company. All of these thoughts, comments, and opinions are 100% my own, and completely honest. These opinions are not a reflection of the companies.

Leave a Reply

