Do You Want To Pitch Me?!

vv

As I have mentioned before- I’ve been working hard to create a list of items that one would want for Valentine’s Day! This will hopefully be appropriate for everyone of all ages. I know that as a parent I get my children things for Valentine’s Day just as my mother did for me. It is just something a little extra special for my children on this one day! Not because I feel obligated to, but because I truly feel it makes a difference in my son’s day when he gets something special. So look out for some children friendly ideas.

  I will give you a heads up, specially if you’re a loyal reader and have been with me since the beginning I haven’t really written anything risque but it doesn’t mean that I won’t. With Valentine’s Day I am hoping to out reach even my comfort zone in hopes of finding another audience to capture. So I wont be offended if you choose not to read the entire guide, but I wanted to let you all know that there might be some adult content or natures items on the list! With that being said I haven’t gotten any confirmations for those companies so no worries just yet.

I want to extend the offer to you, or anyone else who happens to read this! If you feel you have a product or service in which you’d like me to try out and review please let me know. You can contact me at ProductsinReview@gmail.com or on Facebook! Thank you all so much for supporting me!

images

Leave a Reply

