FlexWatches- Buy One & Make A Difference!

logoIf I could create a business by selling a great product to consumers all while helping people in need by donating part of my profits to so many different charitable organizations, I hands down would do so! Which is exactly what the owners and founders of Flex Watches Travis Lubinksky and Trevor Jones have done. They have created a wonderful product that appeal to so many, and price it at an affordable cost to you.

watchesfresh

Each color represents a different awareness charity, and each time a Flex Watch is bought, a percentage of the proceeds are donated to that particular charity. The money is to help fund research, build awareness and help the many men, women and children in need of food, water and shelter in Mexico. They wanted to be apart of something great, that helped change peoples lives. Buy purchasing one of their watched today, they allow you the same opportunity, to make a difference and help save the lives of so many.

10913729_10152680456177807_1386870564_n

I was sent the Classic White Flex Watch. It sells for $35.00. What is great about these Flex Watches is that you can customize your watches the way you’d like. You can pop the interface of the watch out of the band, and pair it with any other color band you’d like. Mix and match, and create your own style for any outfit or occasion.

green_band_grande red_band_compact

They have several different styles as well, check them all out on their website! The feel of these watches on my skin are amazing. With other watches I’ve had to deal with getting skin pinched between the metal links, or them feeling to heavy on my wrist. The silicone band of these watches are so light weight and smooth that wearing them all day long is a breeze.

I recently just started collecting glasses… I may need to start collecting these watches as well!

flexwatchesargyle_1024x1024 flexwatcheszebrawatch_1024x1024 pinkvenicenew_1024x1024

Check out their journey and the way they keep changing lives via Facebook, Twitter and of course Instagram! Be sure to use #FlexWatches or #MyFlex

Be sure to check out my Facebook Page for more reviews! If you like what you’re seeing be sure to “Like” my page, and Follow Me.

**Disclaimer** I was provided these products for free for review. There was no compensation to me other then the products provided to me by the company. All of these thoughts, comments, and opinions are 100% my own, and completely honest. These opinions are not a reflection of the companies.

Leave a Reply

