Workout with Steezys!!!

logoWith the new year finally here I know that a lot of peoples resolutions or goals are to get healthier. With that being said that might mean spending more time working out. I almost always have to listen to music while working out, and it’s not always appropriate to be listening to it out loud so I always carry my headphones with me. Wouldn’t you love a way to customize your dull, plain headphone cords and make them fit your style and personality? Well lucky for you, I have found just the thing! Steezy’s!!!! These don’t require a whole lot of explanation, other then Steezy’s come in all sorts of different icons to best fit your personality. These are the ones I got, not specifically for me but allows you to see the range of icons they have available for you to choose from.

10893805_10152661788527807_1784896586_n

Alright, these may fit me pretty well as I do love Donuts, and Cupcakes… hence why working out is a priority for me this year. The ninja, well who knows, but it’s super cute right?! Maybe one day I will have a legit reason to be wearing the ninja icon. My son is always telling me I sneak up on him and scare him, yeah, We shall go with that!

Category_Icons2

Here is what they look like on the headphones! Please excuse the photo as I just said I wear them while working out, so this was POST workout! These stayed on while I was doing my cardio workout so that’s a plus! You don’t have to worry about losing them because they fly off.

10904768_10152661788617807_290773236_n 10884476_10152661788632807_2037387673_n

These are great if you have a bunch of people in your house with the same set of headphones, you’ll be able to  tell who’s whose by the Steezy they choose! I could totally see my 14 year old niece filling up her cord with all the girly, cheerleader stuff!

STEEZYS-24_835fdc96-c2cc-48cf-8f51-c9a81d540dee_large STEEZYS-55_large

All of the Steezy’s are $4.99 and can be bought right on their website! Check them out on Facebook as well.

Be sure to check out my Facebook Page for more reviews! If you like what you’re seeing be sure to “Like” my page, and Follow Me.

**Disclaimer** I was provided these products for free for review. There was no compensation to me other then the products provided to me by the company. All of these thoughts, comments, and opinions are 100% my own, and completely honest. These opinions are not a reflection of the companies.

Leave a Reply

