Dove Dry Spray Deodorant

10884942_10152639937462807_772886664_n

I have a hard time picking just the right deodorant for my sensitive skin. There are only a few I can use, but only ONE I truly love for my skin. Dove skin care products are my go to skin care products when it comes to my sensitive and dry skin. Besides the sensitive skin I also struggle with a deodorant that stays around all day fighting the odor sweat causes.

I was really excited to see this Dove Dry Spray in the mail for me to test out. I had no idea what brand of Dry Spray I was being sent to review, so seeing Dove certainly made me happy. Its an invisible spray on deodorant, that protects for up to 48 hours. I shook the 3.8oz can and held it approx 6 inches from my arm pits and sprayed it. It was a bit cold, but it smelt amazing. My can isn’t marked with a scent, but whatever it is i really like it. They do however come in a variety of scents just like the normal dove deodorants.

dove-dryspray-new-deodorant-

I tried it on before doing a workout at home, and it really stayed with me throughout the workout and even after. I did however reapply it after the workout just for extra comfort to my husband. This product provides up to 1/4 moisture to your underarms so even after shaving this dehydrates your skin without causing irritation.

10912833_10152639931217807_1297197281_n

I love this product and can NOT wait for it to hit retail locations around me so I can start wearing this daily.

Visit Dove and stay up on all their latest and greatest products. Try out their great products and make sure to Tweet them!

Be sure to check out my Facebook Page for more reviews! If you like what you’re seeing be sure to “Like” my page, and Follow Me.

**Disclaimer** I was provided these products for free for review. There was no compensation to me other then the products provided to me by the company. All of these thoughts, comments, and opinions are 100% my own, and completely honest. These opinions are not a reflection of the companies.

Leave a Reply

