Another Aduro Product – Power Up Phone Charger

I can’t be the only one who has the phone chargers that always break on them a few months after purchasing the phone! I remember when I had my Iphone the cord broke at the top just under the part that went into my phone. I could feel the wires had bent so much that they broke. I think I spent more money in replacing chargers for the phone then I did buying my phone. Okay, no not really, but you get my point, its a pain. Which is why I was eager to review this Aduro USB Power Up Phone Charger!

177217-1-rg

When it arrived and I opened it up, I just KNEW that it was going to be of a better quality then any of the phone chargers I’ve had in the past. The cord felt really thick and durable, it didn’t bend really so I didn’t have to worry about wearing down the cord with the cracks and folds like my other chargers. It says that it’s suppose to charge your phone up to 10x faster but honestly I don’t think there was a huge difference in speed. I mean it might have been a little different but not enough for that to be the sole reason I bought one. Which is why the durability factor was huge for me. I also loved the length of this cord. Its a 6 foot cord which makes laying in bed still surfing Facebook (Don’t lie, everyone does is. Say they’re going to bed, but lay on their phone for 20 minutes more before actually going to bed.). I don’t have to worry about it pulling out of the wall because I tugged on it too much, and it fell out of the wall.

I also had the opportunity to try out their car charger as well. I’ve had horrible luck with car chargers. I am happy to say this one is still in one piece and great working condition. 61J7fe8hK+L._SX425_

My husband and I would have to fight over who got to charge their phone in the car first. With this Aduro Power Up Car Charger we don’t have to fight over that any more. There is two USB ports available. Once plugged in it illuminates a blue light which makes it easy to spot in the dark when having to unplug it from the lighter outlet. All in all I say these products are very recommendable. Great quality, easy to use, and highly affordable. Find these items on Amazon for purchase.

Be sure to check out my Facebook Page for more reviews! If you like what you’re seeing be sure to “Like” my page, and Follow Me.

**Disclaimer** I was provided these products for free for review. There was no compensation to me other then the products provided to me by the company. All of these thoughts, comments, and opinions are 100% my own, and completely honest. These opinions are not a reflection of the companies.

Leave a Reply

