Milton’s GLUTEN FREE Crackers

MILT-Product-Long-Hero-GF-crackers Milton’s provides a wide variety of deliciousness within their product line! Over the past few years you’ve heard a lot more about the Gluten allergy then in the past. A lot more people are either allergic to gluten, or have decided to just taken up a gluten free lifestyle for health benefits. Aside from there signature breads Milton’s is obsessed with providing their customers with only the best to support healthy living and happy taste buds.

10899759_10152623422947807_1203422608_n

I had the opportunity to review their GLUTEN FREE crackers. I was with the mass majority when it came to be skeptical about gluten free products. Do they cost more, taste horrible, cook differently, all of those are legitimate questions. I can answer all of those for you, but in regards to these gluten free crackers the answer is simple! They taste amazing, if not BETTER then any cracker chip I’ve tasted. I am a huge fan of the everything flavor as I use them in place of my typical cracker for lunch. I use these to scoop up tuna, or egg salad and enjoy the nice crunch and flavor of each cracker. The texture of the Everything Cracker is wonderful, you can see the grains within the cracker.

10893779_10152623423062807_73306912_n

These will be perfect for my upcoming New Years Eve get together. They will pair nicely with any type of dip, or perfectly on their own. I don’t have a gluten allergy, but if I did I would love the reassurance that good quality, and delicious food options could still be provided to me. These come in Cheddar (which are also very good), Multi-Grain, Everything and Sea Salt. I haven’t tried the other two as I don’t want them going stale but I am willing to bet they are just as delicious as the first two.

Besides the bread choices, and crackers they also make cookies. Check out what they sell in your area here with their store finder. Also check them out on Facebook and Twitter. I’d love to try their Gluten Free cookies if I can find them. The crackers, are a must have at any event where you’re having snacks.

Be sure to check out my Facebook Page for more reviews! If you like what you’re seeing be sure to “Like” my page, and Follow Me.

**Disclaimer** I was provided these products for free for review. There was no compensation to me other then the products provided to me by the company. All of these thoughts, comments, and opinions are 100% my own, and completely honest. These opinions are not a reflection of the companies.

5 thoughts on “Milton’s GLUTEN FREE Crackers

  1. Frank Holgate says:

    We found Miltons Gluten Free baked crackers at Costco over the Holidays & loved them, they have not had them since are they longer carrying them? We are almost out help..

    Like

      • I love them as well, and my first pkg were a gift from a neighbor, who I think got them at Trader Joes. I found them at Safeway for about $3 a package just this week, so try there. Also, go online and see where they are carried…could be Target or KMart, etc. I LOVE them with pub cheese on them (also from Trader Joes, which we are lucky to have in our area).
        Dee in southern Oregon

        Like

Leave a Reply

