Fave Juice!

FaVe_main_slide

Who is looking for another way to introduce more fruits and veggies into their diet but cant stand to stomach them alone? The most known way to get your fruits and veggies in is by making a smoothie or drink out of them, which is exactly what the Fave Juice Company did. They made three flavors of juice that contain 3 full servings of fruits and veggies per 1 juice serving.

10836279_10152601876847807_668897562_n

I gave Raeya (my daughter) a cup full of the Strawberry Banana Kiwi flavor, and she drank that right up. I am really skimpy when it comes to the juice that I allow her to drink, and I usually dilute it with water anyways. I had my husband try it next, since he’s the really big critic in the house hold. He said it wasn’t bad, and to be honest I have no idea what that means to him lol. He says its not that bad, and he either loves it, or hates it. So I tried it next! It was pretty good, it left an after taste in my mouth I wasn’t completely sold on,  so I was hoping that it was just this flavor. I also had to keep in mind, I didn’t shake the bottle before opening it, like it advised me to do. Shame on me, I know!

10859349_10152601884077807_316986591_n

I added Ice to my glass for the Orange Tangerine Pineapple flavor, as well as shook the heck out of it. I was really, really pleased with this one. I was hoping for one that I could enjoy in the morning in place of say orange juice. It was very crisp and full of citrus flavor. Much better then the first one, though Raeya was still very much a fan of all of them. I can’t keep her cup full long enough to satisfy her.

Each 8-ounce glass of Fave contains:

• All-natural 100% fruit & vegetable juice

• Three full servings of vegetables*

• Only 60 calories

• Antioxidant power of Vitamins A & C

• No preservatives, artificial sweeteners or high-fructose corn syrup

• Very low sodium

You can find all the nutritional facts here, but I am rather pleased but the sugar amount in this juice. 12g can still be considered high, but for the amount of fruits and veggies you’re getting per serving I say this is a very acceptable amount. 60 Calories per serving and no fat, I will take it!! Sadly, I don’t think any of these juices are sold in store around me, but they are always available on Amazon. Check out their Facebook, Twitter and their Instagram.

Be sure to check out my Facebook Page for more reviews! If you like what you’re seeing be sure to “Like” my page, and Follow Me.

**Disclaimer** I was provided these products for free for review. There was no compensation to me other then the products provided to me by the company. All of these thoughts, comments, and opinions are 100% my own, and completely honest. These opinions are not a reflection of the companies.

Leave a Reply

