AM/PM Amazingly Beautiful + GIVEAWAY

I am back!!!! I hope everyone had a wonderful holiday vacation! The holidays are crazy here for us, we have so many different Christmas gatherings that it prolongs the holiday scramble. I have wanted to get some of these reviews written and out of the way while still fresh in my mind. I received one product for review just a few days before Christmas that I was really excited about. The holidays usually mean lots of photos taken and I’ve noticed a lot recently that my face has been really red and patchy from the all the dryness. This product I am going to review really helped my skin, and its clarity. I will also be teaming up with the company to giveaway THREE people 1 complete set of AM/PM Face Moisturizer.

logo

Trusted Health Products Inc has manufactured the first “skin supplement” called Amazingly Beautiful. It really feeds your skin what it needs in order to be luminous, and have such beautiful clarity. It arrives to you in a .5oz glass bottle that is customized with your name. There is both an AM, and PM bottle. I have been using both AM and PM with amazing results.

10887806_10152622768312807_918554977_n

How to use the product is as follows:

Apply

1) Apply 2-3 drops per cheek 1-2 times daily. Gently spread it around your entire face in a circular motion including your neck and forehead. Your skin will want this, so you may require more then 2-3 drops per cheek for the first couple of weeks. (Be sure to put the cap back on the bottle immediately after use as it preserves potency. If it’s exposed to air too long it can weaken the botanical oils effectiveness.)

If you’re use to putting a lot of make up, and creams on your face your face may need to detox and rid itself of all the chemicals used in those products. This product shocks your skin into releasing all of the dirt, and filth underneath your skin, and in your pores. Amazingly Beautiful takes about a full 30 days for your skin to thrive on its own and be rid of all the chemicals that are beneath the skin. You can experience breakouts that may last for 1-2 days to a week. If this occurs its actually a good sign that the skin supplement is working. Don’t get discouraged if this happens because once my breakout happened my skin looked really hydrated and glowing.

10815817_10152622884867807_1073930929_n

I wish I had remembered to take a before photo, but as you can see in the photo above there isn’t many of those dry, red patches I described earlier. My t-zone is the worst spot for me, and I am happy with how it looks in just a week. Let me explain to you just how bad it was. I would get out of the shower, and try my hair with the towel and after getting dressed i could literally scrub the white flaky skin off my forehead because it was so dry.

Here are the benefits aside from the flawless looking skin.

  • Decreases the appearance of wrinkles, fine lines and crow’s feet.
  • Reduces appearance of aging.
  • Firms and Tones skins appearance.
  • Pores appear to shrink, giving a smoother look to skins complexion.
  • No preservatives, parabens, GMO’s, synthetic chemicals, artificial colors or additives of any kind.
  • Available to both Men and Women
  • Say goodbye to dry and oily skin.

Ingredients:

100% pure botanical oils of almond, orange, lemon, avocado, olive, evening primrose and apricot oil.

To purchase your set of AM/PM Amazingly Beautiful here on their website. The set costs 44.94 and can last you up to two months. You can also chose to buy just the AM or the PM bottle, which costs 24.97 a bottle. You save about 5.00 if you buy them as a set.

**When you purchase AM/PM 2-bottle set on Autoship for 29.97, every two months, your cost is only 14.99 per month for both bottles.**

Be sure to visit their Facebook page as well.

Be sure to check out my Facebook Page for more reviews! If you like what you’re seeing be sure to “Like” my page, and Follow Me.

**Disclaimer** I was provided these products for free for review. There was no compensation to me other then the products provided to me by the company. All of these thoughts, comments, and opinions are 100% my own, and completely honest. These opinions are not a reflection of the companies.

One thought on “AM/PM Amazingly Beautiful + GIVEAWAY

Leave a Reply

