Aduro SHATTERGUARDZ

Aduro_IconEveryone has that one thing that they can’t live without. Aside from my family, my phone is another one of those things I just can’t live without. I am also someone who likes to save money anywhere it’s possible. So I will admit my husband and I do not have insurance on our new phones! I know, (pick your jaw up off the floor) it’s probably one of those worse ideas ever. I have the Samsung Galaxy s5 and my husband has a brand new windows 8 phone.

One way we decided to make sure that having no insurance was the right choice was by getting a screen protector. I bought one when I bought my phone and had it on their until i got the Aduro SHATTERGUARDZ. I got it and took it out of the box and it looked identical to the one that was already on my phone.

shg-gs4-hdcl_4

So I took my “old” one off and replaced it with the new one. It was super easy to put on, and take off if I needed to readjust it. The screen protector is a tempered glass that is made to with stand any scratching, fingerprint coating and keeps your screen from shattering. While I did not, and will not test the screen shattering characteristic for this product I did try the scratching, and fingerprints. I am please to say that it with stood all of the attempts to scratch the screen or smudge the clarity of the screen.

c700x420

This product has a lifetime warranty for whatever reason you feel it hasn’t held up to your satisfaction, contact them for a new one! This retails for $49.99 on their website.

Be sure to check out my Facebook Page for more reviews! If you like what you’re seeing be sure to “Like” my page, and Follow Me.

**Disclaimer** I was provided these products for free for review. There was no compensation to me other then the products provided to me by the company. All of these thoughts, comments, and opinions are 100% my own, and completely honest. These opinions are not a reflection of the companies.

Leave a Reply

