Dentek- Oral Care

dentek-logojpg-dd11ae2a88e36ea7_medium This review is to rave about an oral care product that my family and I love. As a mother I try my best to teach and practice good oral hygiene and Dentek flossers really allows me to do so. Ive tried several different brands of floss, and the way Dentek makes flossing fun and easy for anyone is an outstanding characteristic that really sets them aside from everyone else.

When I confirmed with them that I’d be working with them by reviewing their sample flossers I had no idea they had so many different kinds of flossers. I was use to seeing the basic looking flossers, so imagine my surprise when my package arrived on my doorstep and this is what I found.

10866988_10152606620727807_1515057772_n

The first thing that caught my eye were the vibrant colors! While I know the color of the flosser doesn’t aid in the ability for it to clean ones teeth, it sure helps in catching my little ones eye and making him curious enough to want to try it out. Benjamin was able to hold and manipulate the flosser with around his tiny teeth. I had to laugh when he was flossing and comes out of the bathroom and says “MOM! Look, I caught my first yucky in my tooth with this flosser!” So thank you Dentek for making such bold and exciting flossers for the many children just starting their journey with good oral care. Let me also add that they aren’t just a flossers company they do provide other oral care products such as your toothbrushes and toothpaste.

fun-flossers

If you’re like me and have extremely sensitive and tight teeth flossing may be a huge pain in the butt. I’ll admit I didn’t floss a whole lot while I was younger, but now that I am an adult with children of my own I know the importance of it and try and floss at least once a day. I was really happy to see that Dentek offered a Triple Clean Floss Pick that was intended to help those with tight teeth. It really gets in between the teeth while to kill the germs that aid in bad breath while stimulating the gums. Most of the flossers had a wonderful minty flavor. It really woke my mouth up, and made it feel wonderfully clean.

10864084_10152606620692807_2108952629_o

Some of the other products pictured above are the Slim Brush (second from the left) which is a nice thing to have in your purse on the go along with any of the flossers. Then there is the Comfort Clean Back Teeth Flossers all the way on the left. These ones are really a lifesaver when it comes to trying to get those pesky back teeth. I don’t know about you, but my big hand made it hard to reach the back teeth, so this was a nice option to see.

floss

Dentek really has so many options to fit any of your oral hygiene needs. They come in several convenient packaging options to allow you to always carry them with you while out. I was out the other afternoon Christmas shopping and could have really used one of these after lunch.

Be sure to check them out on Facebook, Twitter and their website. If you’re looking to make a purchase you can find them online on their site, Amazon, or in store at Wal-Mart and Target. If you decide to try them out please let me know what you think.

Be sure to check out my Facebook Page for more reviews! If you like what you’re seeing be sure to “Like” my page, and Follow Me.

**Disclaimer** I was provided these products for free for review. There was no compensation to me other then the products provided to me by the company. All of these thoughts, comments, and opinions are 100% my own, and completely honest. These opinions are not a reflection of the companies.

Leave a Reply

