Inbru- Coffee Flavor

inbru

I recently just got back into drinking coffee and I love the idea of having different flavors each morning. With Inbru Coffee Flavors this gives me the option to do just that. I chose to sample the Peppermint Bark Inbru Flavor as well as the Raspberry Truffle. I wanted the flavor without added sugar or all of the extra calories that come with drinking a flavored coffee at Starbucks, or your local coffee shop.

Inbru-Peppermint-Bark

Its really simple, just add the Inbru Coffee Flavor in with your coffee grounds and brew like normal.

how-to-brew

I could smell the Peppermint Bark Inbru even while it was brewing. The Christmas a week away, I am all about peppermint everything, so coffee is no exception. I added a little Peppermint Creamer to it, and the flavor was explosive. The linger of peppermint on my tongue after each sip is exactly what I needed to get each morning started.

10872198_10152594127822807_1239549534_nOR every afternoon. With Inbru I can power through all of my reviews and be completely satisfied with the taste of my coffee. If peppermint isn’t your thing, that’s okay too. Inbru has a wide selection of flavors for you to try. Check out the flavors here. Each 24g container, scoop included, flavors 70 – six ounce servings of coffee. Also available in 120g size, which flavors 350 – six ounce servings of coffee. The small one retails on their site for 6.95 while the large one retails for 19.95.

This would be a wonderful gift for all the coffee lovers out there. It’s even possible to use in a Keurig. You’d need your own k-cup thing to fill that is compatible with your brewing system. You’d just fill the small cup, and add your Inbru.

click-3278587-10875266

Place your orders on their website, or check them out on their Facebook Page, Twitter and Pinterest.

Be sure to check out my Facebook Page for more reviews! If you like what you’re seeing be sure to “Like” my page, and Follow Me.

**Disclaimer** I was provided these products for free for review. There was no compensation to me other then the products provided to me by the company. All of these thoughts, comments, and opinions are 100% my own, and completely honest. These opinions are not a reflection of the companies.

Leave a Reply

