Fresh-Tips

logofreshtipsFresh-Tips a new on the go way of keeping your mouth fresh, and clean. I got my review package today and was really excited to try these out. Some mornings I have so much stuff going on, or I over sleep that I need a quick way of cleaning my mouth If I’ve left the house without brushing my teeth.

They come in two flavors, Bubblegum and Peppermint. I decided to go with trying the Bubblegum flavored one first. I wasn’t too impressed. The candy, mint part practically falls right off with the first few sucks of it. Its hard to brush your teeth while sucking on the mint. It didn’t taste like Bubblegum at all to me at least. However I did like the design of the toothbrush part. It had the perfect sized bumps to get your teeth clean, as well as your tongue. The Peppermint one has a little toothpick on the end which was a nice feature. However the flavor of the Peppermint one wasn’t any better in my opinion.

fresh-tip-bubble-gum 4083824430e4d7405d8e3b9e6411894f

You can check them out here and request a Free Sample (but you’ll still have to pay shipping and handling). I wouldn’t buy this unfortunately because I was really hoping they’d workout and I could carry them in my purse.

I will add that my 16 mos daughter is teething, and she really enjoyed chewing on the rubber brush part of it. (Yes I watched her carefully).

Be sure to check out my Facebook Page for more reviews! If you like what you’re seeing be sure to “Like” my page, and Follow Me.

**Disclaimer** I was provided these products for free for review. There was no compensation to me other then the products provided to me by the company. All of these thoughts, comments, and opinions are 100% my own, and completely honest. These opinions are not a reflection of the companies.

Leave a Reply

