Piper’s Perfumery

10256478_501546423312780_4566227413796979948_n

I’ve noticed lately that I pretty much have a perfume addiction. When I say lately, I mean from the time I received my box of Piper’s Perfumery Perfume in the mail. I’ve always enjoyed good smelling perfume, but this stuff blows that clear out of the water. I wore each one of the perfumes I was sent for a different occasion and it worked perfectly actually.


k2-_d31237b6-4baa-46d2-8924-936272c88596_v1The scent Naughty & Nice is by far my favorite one of the 4 I was sent. Its a very mature smelling perfume. I wore it on date night with my husband and he couldn’t stop commenting on how amazing I smelt. It’s a sexy smelling perfume that could be worn directly out of the shower and to bed. It’s very much a bed room sent when I think about it. Perhaps hence the name Naughty & Nice. This scent lasts for hours, I like to be able to smell the perfume on me, and know it’s stayed around from some time. If not, its not worth buying to me, and this perfume for sure has a lingering effect. A++ for this one!

The next one I tried was Love Spark, Love-Spark-Bottle        I wore this one out just running errands. It was a nice, clean fragrant smell. It reminded me a lot of a Sweet Pea body spray from a previous company I’ve tried. This one though has a much bolder scent, and more of a sweet linger. I loved getting into my car and thinking to myself, “wow! I smell good”.

The third scent is an oldie, but a goodie! Delicate French Vanilla, YUM!  Delicate-French-Vanilla-BottleI put this scent on just to lounge around the house yesterday while baking cookies with my family. It was a good thing we were making cookies because my son asked me why I smelt like a cupcake. In the past I haven’t liked the “Warm Vanilla” or “Sugar” scent because they didn’t last long, or really have much of a scent factor to them as this one. It literally smells like I’ve bathed in vanilla frosting, and I am 100% okay with that.

Last and certainly NOT LEAST, is Moroccan Dream. This one to me is more of a summer smelling perfume. Its very fruity, and beach smelling to me. I love it, but I think I’ll hold off till summer to really start wearing this one. It’s also really nice after working out I am sure, It will keep you fresh smelling until you can hit the shower.

10411028_504224326378323_430945123255386783_n

Check out the other many scents Piper’s Perfumery has to offer here on her website. Piper’s Perfumery is available for sale at Wal-Mart and retailing for about 4.98 a bottle. The bottles are 8.3 FL oz, so a really perfect price. Also connect with them on Facebook and Twitter.

Be sure to check out my Facebook Page for more reviews! If you like what you’re seeing be sure to “Like” my page, and Follow Me.

**Disclaimer** I was provided these products for free for review. There was no compensation to me other then the products provided to me by the company. All of these thoughts, comments, and opinions are 100% my own, and completely honest. These opinions are not a reflection of the companies.

Leave a Reply

