Nusound Wireless Headphones/Headset

Logo

I previously reviewed the Nuband Fitness and Activity Tracker, now I am going to review the Nusound Wireless Headphones and Headset. Wireless electronics are a growing industry and I feel the Nusound Headphones are paving the way to great quality products.

20141209_120605

I was sent the BEATMASTER Headphones that will launch in 2015. When opening the package, It was wrapped and taped up in bubble wrap. I love that the company takes time to ensure that their product will arrive to you safely. With the holidays and how busy the delivery companies are, it’s nice to know it will be in one piece on arrival. After opening the pack this was the contents of the box.

20141209_123939

On the far left you will see the nice thick Travel Pouch for your headphones so you can carry them with you everywhere you go, but safely. Then you’ll see BEATMASTER headphones, a USB charger and a 3.5mm audio cable. I am a fan of the folding feature of the headphones. It makes for easy packing. They are super easy to sync up to your phone via Bluetooth. Once synced up you can play your music through the headphones. If you’re not using them for music, but rather for the hands free calling option it has a built in microphone for all of your calling options. The sound quality is clear and loud, for both music and phone calls. I love that the headphones muffle outside noise so it doesn’t effect the sound quality of your music. I also really like the cord free hassle of these wireless headphones.

20141209_124720

Some of the things I recommended for change to Jim Claw (the creator of the Nuband and Nusound Headphones) is the size of the headphones. The headband, even on the smallest setting is still a tad too big for my head. If I were to wear these while working out they may run the risk of falling off my head. The second thing was that after about 20 minutes of use my ears would get hot and sweaty. Let me make clear that its my EARS that got hot, NOT the headphones themselves. The earpiece just has such a great suction to your ear to block out noise that there isn’t any air flow for your ear to breath.

DJ Pro

Some of the other features to the BEATMASTER headphones are that they have a separate volume control on the headset. It allows you to turn down or turn up the music even if you don’t have your phone near you. The next feature I want to point out is that with the included 3.5mm audio cable it allows you to use the headphones with a non Bluetooth compatible device. The last feature worth mentioning is that the headphones use a microUSB charger, which is the same to most phones use, so If you’re able to you only have to carry one charger.

If you can wait until 2015 for these to launch, I’d highly recommend it. Check out and Follow all the happenings with Nusound Acoustics on Facebook and their website.

Be sure to check out my Facebook Page for more reviews! If you like what you’re seeing be sure to “Like” my page, and Follow Me.

**Disclaimer** I was provided these products for free for review. There was no compensation to me other then the products provided to me by the company. All of these thoughts, comments, and opinions are 100% my own, and completely honest. These opinions are not a reflection of the companies

Leave a Reply

